Constitution of Internal Grievance Committee for Scheduled Caste (SC)

(i)	Smt. C S Radhika, General Manager	Chairperson
(ii)	Shri. H R Gangwal, General Manager & CLO for SC/ST	Member (belong to SC)
(iii)	Smt. Pushpalatha Natarajan, DGM	Member (belong to SC)

Constitution of Internal Grievance Committee for Scheduled Tribe (ST)

(i)	Smt. C S Radhika, General Manager	Chairperson
(ii)	Shri. H R Gangwal, General Manager & CLO for SC/ST	Member (belong to SC)
(iii)	Shri. P B Prathap Chand, Manager & LO for SC/ST	Member (belong to ST)

Constitution of Internal Grievance Committee for Other Backward Class (OBC)

(i)	Smt. Usha Girish, General Manager	Chairperson
(ii)	Shri. K Rajkumar, Chief Manager & CLO for OBC	Member (belong to OBC)
(iii)	Smt. Kaza Shobha Rani , Chief Manager	Member (belong to OBC)

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) at corporate level for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace

(i)	Smt. R. Meena , Deputy General Manager	Chairperson and Presiding Officer
(ii)	Smt. G. Mamani, Manager	Member
(iii)	Smt. Krupa Ramnath, Manager	Member
(iv)	Adv. Madhri Gopalan, Practicing Lawyer, Chennai	External Member (Outside Expert)

Constitution of Internal Advisory Committee

(i)	Shri. Sundara Raman G, Director & General Manager	Chairperson
(ii)	Smt. C.S. Radhika, General Manager	Member & Convenor
(iii)	Shri. N.K. Sidhu, General Manager	Member